My Tag, My Mark & My Wall: Welcome to Russ Williams’ World

Hello Everyone,

Welcome to the literary, poetic, spiritual and cinematic world of Russ Williams. I’m happy that you chose to visit this website. While you’re here, feel free to read my poetry, check out my news and look around the site.

I’m sorry I’ve been out of sight for a while, but I’ve recently made an international move from Malaysia back home to the U.S. I’m now living in southern California in the Palm Springs area, also in the southern California desert. I am now slowly getting back into my writing once more, starting again with my poetry.

I publish all my poetry in this Blog, plus news and personal commentary. My most recent poetry is here. Sheet by sheet, I’m going through my older poetry and word-processing it, to post it here, as it’s ready.

While you’re reading or using this Blog, here is some handy information you may want to keep in mind:

  • To subscribe to this Blog, click the “Follow” button near the upper left corner in the bar above this column.
  • To comment, click the black “talk balloon” at the top right of any post (it turns orange when you mouse over it).
  • Feel free to send any comments; I’m a busy guy, but I’ll try to answer them as quickly as possible.
  • Please address any questions about the Blog design, layout, etc. to WordPress at http://www.wordpress.com; for questions about the website layout, contact http://www.mjmnetwork.net.
  • I may not be able to send a “thank you” for every compliment, but rest assured that I appreciate any and all you might want to send my way.
  • For more information about me, you can visit my Russ Williams Writer website (if you’re not there already) at http://www.russwriter.com/Home.htm.

My horror film Darkest Night, you can still watch on HuluPlus! The film is also available in the U.S. and Canada on DVD and some other VOD platforms. Check out Amazon.com. Watch it sometime, when you get a chance, if you’re a fan of good Gothic horror movies.

So thanks again for visiting my website. Stick around for a while and check things out. I hope you enjoy your stay!

Best regards,
Russ Williams

Leave a comment